Congratulations with Watercolors

Hello Friends,

Recently I’ve been blessed with a little angel and am so excited about her (yes, you can say congratulations to me 🙂 ).

As watercolors never cease to excite me, I am here sharing with you an earlier painting I made to praise the beauty and excitement of babies.

Though I painted it before she was born (using some other baby’s snap), it matches strikingly to her 🙂 (and that’s why sharing here). While painting I tried NOT to make much experiments, as the real beauty in itself was so impressing. 

I’m so amazed by their naive excitement, the sparks in the eyes (which unfortunately we tend to forget when we grow up). And here is what I tried:

IMG018 - Copy

Let me know how you feel.

Happy watercolors, bye.

3 Comments

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.